

TO THE NATIONAL SECURITIES MARKET COMMISSION

Madrid, 26 November 2014

Subject: Review of the membership of the Board Commissions of Ebro Foods, S.A.

It is hereby advised the resolutions adopted by the Board of Directors of Ebro Foods, S.A. (the "**Company**") in the meeting held today regarding the memberships of the Board Commissions:

- a) <u>Executive Committee</u>: it has been resolved the reelection of the members of the Executive Committee which, accordingly, will be composed as follows:
 - Mr. Antonio Hernández Callejas (Chairman).
 - Mr. Demetrio Carceller Arce.
 - Mr. José Nieto de la Cierva.
 - Mr. José Antonio Segurado García.
- b) Audit & Control Committee: according to the legislation in force, it has been resolved the appointment of Mr. José Ignacio Comenge Sánchez-Real as Chairman of the Audit & Control Committee replacing Mrs. Sol Daurella Comadrán. The Audit & Control Committee will be, accordingly, composed as follows:
 - Mr. José Ignacio Comenge Sánchez-Real (Chairman).
 - Mr. Fernando Castelló Clemente.
 - Mrs. Sol Daurella Comadrán.
 - Hispafoods Invest, S.L. (Mrs. Blanca Hernández Rodríguez)
 - Mr. Eugenio Ruiz-Gálvez Priego.

No changes have been adopted in relation to the composition of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee and the Strategy & Investments Committee.

Additionally, it has been formally stated that Mr. Luis Peña Pazos is the Secretary of all the Committees of the Board, in his condition of Secretary of the Board of Directors of the Company.

Yours faithfully,

Luis Peña Pazos Secretary of the Board of Directors