

TO THE NATIONAL SECURITIES MARKET COMMISSION

Madrid, 16 December 2020

Reference: Composition of the Committees

In pursuance of section 227 of the Securities Market Act, Ebro Foods, S.A. hereby notifies as

OTHER RELEVANT INFORMATION

that following approval of the re-election of directors contemplated in Item Three on the Agenda (see communication sent on the date hereof, registered under no. 6234) at the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held this morning, the Board of Directors of Ebro Foods has unanimously resolved to re-appoint them all to their respective Committees

The current composition of the Committees are as follows:

Executive Committee

- Antonio Hernández Callejas, Chairman Executive
- Demetrio Carceller Arce External Proprietary
- Javier Fernández Alonso External Proprietary
- Pedro Antonio Zorrero Camas External Independent
- Luis Peña Pazos Non-member Secretary

Audit and Control Committee

- Mercedes Costa García, Chairman External Independent
- Fernando Castelló Clemente External Independent
- Javier Fernández Alonso External Propietary
- Grupo Tradifín, S.L. (individual representative: Blanca Hernández Rodríguez) External Propietary
- Pedro Antonio Zorrero Camas External Independent
- Mr. Luis Peña Pazos Non-member Secretary

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

- Fernando Castelló Clemente, Chairman External Independent
- Belén Barreiro Pérez-Pardo External Independent
- Demetrio Carceller Arce External Proprietary
- Mercedes Costa García External Independent



- Grupo Tradifín, S.L. (natural representative: Blanca Hernández Rodríguez) External Propietary
- Luis Peña Pazos Non-member Secretary

Strategy and Investment Committee:

- Demetrio Carceller Arce, Chairman External Proprietary
- José Ignacio Comenge Sánchez-Real External Proprietary
- Javier Fernández Alonso Externo Dominical
- Mr. Antonio Hernández Callejas Executive
- Hercalianz Investing Group, S.L. (natural representative: Félix Hernández Callejas) –
 Executive
- Mr. Luis Peña Pazos Non-member Secretary

Yours faithfully,

Luis Peña Pazos Secretary of the Board